Mindful Studio is the premier business resource for yoga studio owners and managers.


Mindful Studio Magazine

211 Townepark Circle, Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40243
(P) 502.254.7021
(F) 502.254.7022

General questions: info@mindfulstudio.com


Advertising & Sales

Rico Francis, President: rico@peakemedia.com

Tim Adkins, National Media Manger: tim@peakemedia.com

Pam Latty, National Media Consultant: pam@peakemedia.com


Editorial & Art

Rachel Zabonick, Editor-in-Chief: rachel@peakemedia.com

Shawn McDonald, Publisher: shawn@peakemedia.com

Kyle Dyer, Creative Director: kyle@peakemedia.com